Contact Us   
Your Position: Home > About Us > Company Profile

Shenzhen Tunsing Plastic Products Co., Ltd was established in 2007. More than fourteen years of hot melt adhesive development process, It has professional polymer technology team and set research, development, production and sales as one.

Our company is currently equipped with one imported modified hot melt adhesive production line (underwater pelletizing), with an annual output of 2,000 tons. Eight sets of different width hot melt adhesive coating lines (1600mm, 1480mm, 1380mm, 1280mm, 1000mm, 620mm), with an annual output of 30 million meters. Five sets of full numerically controlled infrared automatic edge trimming and slitting machines, one set of numerical control cutting machines, and one set of high-speed anti-crease special composite units. It integrates granulation, film formation, slitting and compounding.

Company specializes in the production and sales of TPU, PA, PES, PP, PE, Polyolefins, EVA and EAA hot melt adhesive film, hot melt adhesive granules and hot melt adhesive powder. These products are widely used in clothing, embroidery, shoes, luggage, toys, caps, sporting goods, electronics, precision instruments, aviation, and automobiles.

Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, and all products in our company are up to RoHS,REACH, Oeko-tex, California Proposition 65, Halogen Test Report, PFOA, PFOS, PAHS, HBCDD and other environmental standards.

联系我们
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司 > 公司简介

深圳市东升塑胶制品有限公司成立于2007年,  超过十四年的热熔胶研制历程,拥有专业的高分子技术团队,集研发、生产、销售为一体。
     我司目前装备进口改性热熔胶生产线一条(水下造粒),年产2000吨。八套不同宽幅热熔胶涂布线(1600mm, 1480mm,1380mm,1280mm,1000mm,620mm),年产3000万米。五套全数控红外线自动纠边分切机,一套数控裁切机,一套高速防皱专用复合机组。集造粒、造膜、分条、复合为一体。
    公司专业生产和销售 TPU, PA, PES, PP, PE, Polyolefins, EVA, EAA, 胶膜, 颗粒, 胶粉等热熔胶系列产品。广泛应用于服装, 刺绣, 鞋业, 箱包, 手袋, 玩具, 制帽, 运动用品, 电子, 精密仪器, 航空, 汽车。
    公司通过了 ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证 , 并且全系列产品符合RoHS、REACH、Oeko-tex、加州65、卤素报告、PFOA、PFOS、PAHS、HBCDD等环保标准。